866-796-2435
The device that eliminates hemorrhoids, without the painful side effects of surgery

Testimonials

See what others are saying about Anuice. Submit your own review here.


My problem are gone!!! Love this product. I do recommend this item because it works!!! Bought a second for a family member and had great results.

USA, 05/10/2013

This is a really good product.40 may seem a little much but you will be glad you bought it.serves the purpose. Super fast delivery always.

USA, 05/09/2013

I like this product and have been very happy with the results. The only reservation I have is that the item was posted from the US and the customs declaration had the value on it. To say the mark up against this value was 'healthy'…

I like this product and have been very happy with the results. The only reservation I have is that the item was posted from the US and the customs declaration had the value on it. To say the mark up against this value was 'healthy' is an understatement. Will be looking for another source if I buy one of these again.

Show more
United Kingdom, 05/01/2013

I've been using this morning and night for a little over a week now, My hemmorhoids are internal, so this makes my behind feel a lot better but it has not made them go away or shrink down, unfortunately they still pop out 🙁

USA, 04/23/2013

This is the natural way of keeping it cool down while it is burning. The only thing is that it only lasts for about 10-15 minutes. You definitely want to have this around when you're suffering!

NEWARK, CALIFORNIA, US , 04/21/2013

It is a joke, as it is said , the doctor comes, disease escape. However, I didn't try it much, because Hemorrhoid has disappeared for a while. I hope it will not come again. Otherwise, I will buy your product again so it may fly…

It is a joke, as it is said , the doctor comes, disease escape. However, I didn't try it much, because Hemorrhoid has disappeared for a while. I hope it will not come again. Otherwise, I will buy your product again so it may fly again ....Regards.

Show more
USA, 04/17/2013

I resorted to ordering product when I could not find otc medication I had used many years ago Anusol, Tranolane suppositories had always cleared up a flair up and its been years since I had one. I recently learned "most" medications like Anusol now require…

I resorted to ordering product when I could not find otc medication I had used many years ago Anusol, Tranolane suppositories had always cleared up a flair up and its been years since I had one. I recently learned "most" medications like Anusol now require a prescription ..... being without insurance thats at least $100 for me
so if this works I've saved $60 plus cost of prescription

At the time I am writing this review, I haven't tried it yet
has to freeze 2 hours, but am excited about trying it after reading the reviews
and plan to do a follow up post after using the product.

Update

My job requires a lot of sitting/driving I feel like this
attributed to my hemorrhoid flair I didnt know sitting could cause them !

Upon my 1st use I felt a great relief, pain gone and able to sit without pain
I can tell they are getting smaller. I only have a slight itch which had been very severe, so this is wonderful. To me when product is inserted after a minute or two I can actually feel the hemorrhoid shrinking. So far I have used the device 4 times and feel so much better its amazing !

Show more
North Carolina , 03/27/2013

It does help bring down the heat on inflamed tissue. It did not reduce the size of the hemmorrhoids though. I used it in the AM before getting up and the PM before bed. It helps but no cure at all.

Henderson, NV , 03/03/2013

I purchased this product because of its great reviews and it actually works, I am very pleased with this product.

USA, 02/21/2013

anuice product photo
$39.95 only
One complete anuice kit includes:
  • - anuice® cryotherapy device,
  • - the sanitary freezer storage container,
  • - one bottle of gel lubricant 30 ml.,
  • - instructions for use and helpful hints to avoid hemorrhoids.
Get FREE anuice kit if you purchase more than one kit
CLICK HERE to view our complete list of packages
leaf background