866-796-2435
The device that eliminates hemorrhoids, without the painful side effects of surgery

Testimonials

See what others are saying about Anuice. Submit your own review here.


Actually, this nifty little device seems to be working. I have suffered from the 'roids' for years with each time getting worse. Used this, and things calmed down significantly.

Rhode Island , 11/07/2013

Gave instant relief the first time used. I knew ice would give relief when some part is swollen but never knew how to get it in the right places. With the Anuice Device it is perfect.

USA, 10/13/2013

I am in training for a half marathon and have had horrible issues with internal and external hems. On my runs I feel like a hot poker is up there. I have tried all types of fiber products, prescription suppositories, etc... I was searching for…

I am in training for a half marathon and have had horrible issues with internal and external hems. On my runs I feel like a hot poker is up there. I have tried all types of fiber products, prescription suppositories, etc... I was searching for an answer so that I could continue to train. I read the reviews on this product and even paid a bit extra for one day shipping at the recommendation of another reviewer and because I was in pain. I used the product just a few times and noticed an almost immediate difference. I would use it at bedtime and after a run---when I am typically icing other aching body parts. It has made a huge difference and I have only had one non painful incident since using it. Highly recommend. Because of it's form, when you are using it internally, it is also icing the external areas at the same time. Yay!

Show more
Asheville, NC , 09/19/2013

Will cool your roids. Works very well. Has made a big difference. I wish I would have gotten one years ago.

USA, 09/14/2013

So first of all, let me say this (in case it shows me as a male as I'm under my fiance's account), I am a 23 year old female. I have had a desk job for about 7 months now, and that's about how long…

So first of all, let me say this (in case it shows me as a male as I'm under my fiance's account), I am a 23 year old female. I have had a desk job for about 7 months now, and that's about how long I've had problems with hemorrhoids. Back in February, I had what is called a Bartholin cyst. Shortly after I got rid of that disaster, the roids popped up. It was just a teeny tiny external one that I was able to gently push back up, so I didn't really care too much about it. Hey, if it doesn't hurt.. why bother? Well, soon it became larger and more noticeable; however, still no pain. About early August is when it really started to bother me, and when I became serious about finding a solution. I went to the doctor and she gave me the Hydrocort suppository Rx. Took that for 7 days and felt great! But.. a few days later it was back, and with a new one with it. The new one was huge -- felt like the size of a kidney bean. And oh boy did it hurt! I was laying in bed crying when I realized that I would not resolve to having surgery, that I was going to take care of this myself. So I took to the internet.. found the H Miracle guide. After purchasing and reading through that, I decided to check out a few things that it suggested.

So I purchased a few things: the Mayinglong Musk Ointment, Mayinglong Musk suppositories, Fargelin pills, and the Anuice. (I will post this review on each individual item as well). So I started with this regimen: I took 3 Fargelin pills 3 times daily, I used the Mayinglong Musk ointment after every time I used the restroom, I used the Mayinglong Musk suppository at night before bed, and the Anuice I used every 2 hours after I got home from work. Well, I got immediate relief with the ointment. Though I personally feel that it smells like wet dirt, I don't mind because IT WORKS! It feels amazing and takes all the heat away from the roid. Within about a week of doing all of this, my two roids are 100% gone. I can still feel a tiiiny little extra skin where it once was, but it's safe to say they are gone!

I am amazed at all of these products, I really am.. and I finally have my life back. No more sitting for 8 hours in pain all day. Though I do make sure to stand or walk around for 5 minutes every hour! And no more straining in the bathroom either!! It's safe to say that this has cured me. And I will always have these items on hand.

Show more
USA, 09/08/2013

My doctor said these are common with pregnancy, I though what a nightmare!I I was in so much pain I was desperate, I could barely walk, sit or do anything without considerable pain. Mine were external. After a full day of using the product every…

My doctor said these are common with pregnancy, I though what a nightmare!I I was in so much pain I was desperate, I could barely walk, sit or do anything without considerable pain. Mine were external. After a full day of using the product every 2-3 hours (I think i used it a total of 5 times). The next day wow, i could walk and sit without feeling considerable pain!! I will keep using this product, as mine returned after a few months (still in the pregnancy) but they were not as bad as the first time. I stopped using as soon as I got relief initally, but this time I will see if they completely disappear like everyone elses' reviews seem to have happen when they keep using. If you suffer from this, you MUST buy this, it is well worth it and since you can use it over and over, definiltey worth the money, (I didn't want to spend so much initally either, but am sooo glad I did!!)

Show more
USA, 08/19/2013

It's a plastic popsicle you put in your butthole to quell the pains of a blown gasket down there. I wish it would not freeze my cheeks as much as it does, but it gets the job done. Highly recommended.

Tucson, AZ , 08/10/2013

I am so thankful I found this product. I don't think it's a cure, but it provides instant relief. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

wimberley, tx , 07/25/2013

anuice product photo
$39.95 only
One complete anuice kit includes:
  • - anuice® cryotherapy device,
  • - the sanitary freezer storage container,
  • - one bottle of gel lubricant 30 ml.,
  • - instructions for use and helpful hints to avoid hemorrhoids.
Get FREE anuice kit if you purchase more than one kit
CLICK HERE to view our complete list of packages
leaf background