866-796-2435
The device that eliminates hemorrhoids, without the painful side effects of surgery

Testimonials

See what others are saying about Anuice. Submit your own review here.


Did absolutely nothing. Waste of $40 for a piece of plastic Don't waste your money on this. so very disappointed.

Did absolutely nothing. Waste of $40 for a piece of plastic
Don't waste your money on this.
so very disappointed.

Show more
USA, 04/01/2014

This is a creepy device that's too big for --- well, you know -- and the cold actually hurts and makes everything worse. I think all their reviews came from friends and relatives. You can try it, but don't get your hopes up.

USA, 03/29/2014

I've dealt with hemorrhoids for many years (first developed with pregnancies 30 years ago). Have tried a lot of OTC products, herbal supplements, natural remedies, etc over the years. Since I adapted a more healthy diet in the last year and half (probiotics, more fiber,…

I've dealt with hemorrhoids for many years (first developed with pregnancies 30 years ago). Have tried a lot of OTC products, herbal supplements, natural remedies, etc over the years. Since I adapted a more healthy diet in the last year and half (probiotics, more fiber, water, veggies/fruits, less processed sugar, wheat/dairy, processed foods) my digestive health improved greatly and I've had less hemorrhoid flare-ups and when I do have a flare-up, it's fairly mild. One thing that usually worked in the past to help reduce swelling during a severe flare-up was ice packs, so, I thought I'd give this a try. A little awkward? Yes, but it definitely helped to reduce swelling. When needed, I use a few times a day. If you're reading this, it means you're suffering too and looking for something to help and have probably also tried lots of remedies. I'm not saying this is a cure all, but, I think it helps because it gets the cold where its needed to reduce swelling. Definitely worth trying and adding to your hemorrhoid management plan. Note about the lubricate - as another reviewer mentioned, I too didn't like the lubricate that came with the device - I just use plain old olive oil.
Show more
USA, 03/24/2014

I like that the stick part (for internal hems) is short and much more comfortable than the long stick of a similar product. However, I don't like how the square part (for external hems) is attached to the stick. I think the product would be…

I like that the stick part (for internal hems) is short and much more comfortable than the long stick of a similar product. However, I don't like how the square part (for external hems) is attached to the stick. I think the product would be better if it came in two parts. (The stick and the square part separate.) I can tell you that cryotherapy really works for pain and swelling...whichever device you choose.

Show more
USA, 03/10/2014

tried them all Chinese creams. Prep H, prescription, heat, ice. This works best . use for 10 min after BM, rarely any discomfort the rest of the day, amazing! Use Vaseline though not their lubricant.

N. Billerica, MA United States , 03/04/2014

I was skeptical just like the others that gave this product 5 stars but I was in so much discomfort that I had to purchase. I am so glad I did. I have only had this product for 2 days, used it only twice, morning…

I was skeptical just like the others that gave this product 5 stars but I was in so much discomfort that I had to purchase. I am so glad I did. I have only had this product for 2 days, used it only twice, morning and evening as that is the only time I have due to work, and already seeing results.

Show more
New Jersey, USA, 02/19/2014

For those of you out there that are having trouble with your undercarriage area, I have to tell you. I am a different person today because of this miracle device. It pays for itself because it will last forever! It's not ointment that you have…

For those of you out there that are having trouble with your undercarriage area, I have to tell you. I am a different person today because of this miracle device. It pays for itself because it will last forever! It's not ointment that you have to keep replacing.

I got my hemorrhoids during my 3rd trimester of pregnancy. After I had my daughter, they were completely out of control and weren't going away. I was out of commission for a year before I was so desperate to find something that would help. I was so paranoid that I'd have to have surgery. I thought for sure that was my future and it was so depressing to think about. I couldn't go to the bathroom normally at any point of the day. I even had to purchase underwear that didn't cause friction to the area. I sit 8 hours a day at a desk for my job and it was so awful it was interfering with my work.

And then I found Anuice. And with using this device twice a day I noticed a change within 2 DAYS. After a year of agony. I am kicking myself I didn't look into this sooner! For all of you pregnant women out there I'd even recommend purchasing this to have on hand just in case you have any trouble. And I'm floored that hospitals don't either offer this to women or suggest this! They only suggested Prep-H and that didn't work for me at all, and it was disgusting to manage. Anuice is a device so all you have to do is keep it clean!

If I had Anuice to use during my 3rd trimester I wonder if things would have gotten so out of hand. I'm thinking it would have kept things under control. After a year of struggle, I was positive I would not be able to have another baby. And now that I have Anuice I'm positive I STILL CAN HAVE CHILDREN.

Please please please, if you are having trouble with your hemorrhoids, GET THIS DEVICE. I finally got my life back after getting it.

Show more
USA, 02/07/2014

It works well, but it's awfully expensive for what it is. It made my hemorrhoid shrink just after six uses. One star deducted for price.

Vancouver BC , 01/30/2014

Used this along with Mayinglong ointment during my pregnancy. It helped me feel so much better and provided comfort in a bad situation.

Santa Monica, CA , 01/26/2014

anuice product photo
$39.95 only
One complete anuice kit includes:
  • - anuice® cryotherapy device,
  • - the sanitary freezer storage container,
  • - one bottle of gel lubricant 30 ml.,
  • - instructions for use and helpful hints to avoid hemorrhoids.
Get FREE anuice kit if you purchase more than one kit
CLICK HERE to view our complete list of packages
leaf background