866-796-2435
The device that eliminates hemorrhoids, without the painful side effects of surgery

Testimonials

See what others are saying about Anuice. Submit your own review here.


I had some really painful internal hemorrhoids for about 2 months. It was interfering with my daily life; I couldn't hold my 2 yr old without cringing in pain. I used Anuice and after the first use, the pain was literally cut in half. After…

I had some really painful internal hemorrhoids for about 2 months. It was interfering with my daily life; I couldn't hold my 2 yr old without cringing in pain. I used Anuice and after the first use, the pain was literally cut in half. After about 3 or 4 uses, I could function as a normal human being again. I will say, it didn't cure the hemorrhoids completely, but it shrunk them down greatly & made the pain SOOOOO much more tolerable, almost nonexistent.

Show more
USA, 03/24/2012

My condolences for you if you have to research H products. I am writing this for the sake of you who are suffering. I had constantly annoying rhoids, couldn't sit without pain at times. Had to stop bicycling, couldn't sit at computer. This went on…

My condolences for you if you have to research H products. I am writing this for the sake of you who are suffering. I had constantly annoying rhoids, couldn't sit without pain at times. Had to stop bicycling, couldn't sit at computer. This went on for maybe 6 months. I won't use meds. I used this starting a few times per day or even only once a day, and at times not even every day, but I did keep at it for 4-5 weeks, and I still do a few times per week (its been 3 months since I began). It began working in the first few days with significant relief after 2-3 weeks. It eliminated the constant annoyance and pain. Now I hardly know I have a problem, and it is really now more of a "potential" problem. If I am careful with my habits it is like I am virtually normal, I just have a tendency to get rhoids. I haven't ridden my bike but that's because I tore my shoulder, but I think I probably could at least sometimes. I got my life back. I used H-Care for lubrication. It is homeopathic and works well-maybe it was a contributing factor-who knows? However, the ice remedy is great-and natural-no rebound effect like with drugs. OK...you should know, it isn't really pleasant, especially at first. But you get used to it. Also I altered the position and I lie on my back-its just easier and I can do other things at the same time. It worked for me that way. Anyways, it is worth the unpleasantness. Just have a good sense of humor about it. Also, I suggest you tell your doctor if this helps so they can recommend it to other patients. It should be sold in pharmacies next to the H-remedies so people can have the choice to buy it.

Update...maybe a year or so later...there is an injection the butt doctor can give you in the rhoid that will shrink it. It works pretty well for a time period (year for me). They may return, but it can give pretty good relief. Its basically olive oil and something else (I forget). Its a very old treatment and quite safe. Yeah I broke down because I found a doc who loves what he does and won my trust.

Show more
USA, 03/22/2012

The product seems like a good idea in theory. The cooling effect does provide some relief while you have the device "installed". The problem for me is it does not stay cold for too long so I am not getting any long-term benefit. Once I…

The product seems like a good idea in theory. The cooling effect does provide some relief while you have the device "installed". The problem for me is it does not stay cold for too long so I am not getting any long-term benefit.

Once I take it out, the hemorrhoids are still there and nothing much has changed. It is also pretty expensive for what it is. I wouldn't have bought it had I known that it provided no long term benefit.

Show more
USA, 01/30/2012

Kind of expensive for a plastic ice cube with a shape that fits you anus. But works better that trying to stick an ice cube up there!

Atlanta, GA United States , 01/08/2012

So I have waited around a year to write this review on this amazing product. My hemorrhoids were so bad I was about to go get surgery. I was terrified of going to the bathroom for a bowel movement. Showering hurt. Flatulence hurt. I went…

So I have waited around a year to write this review on this amazing product. My hemorrhoids were so bad I was about to go get surgery. I was terrified of going to the bathroom for a bowel movement. Showering hurt. Flatulence hurt. I went through over 20 bottles of prep h and tucks pads. Now to my 1 month cure. It just was one thing, I decided to NUKE these things.

1. increased my water intake by double ( bought 1 of those blue mini water jugs that look like the the big 5 gallon ones)
2. Increased my fiber (bought FiberONE chewable tablets; I would just break 1 tablet in 4 an swallow them)
3. I bought "Fargelin" Chinese pills ( took 9 a day for 1 week and decreased the does to 3 in the morning after)
4. Used this amazing smelly cream "Mayinglong Musk" (smells like soil/ wet dirt) after every bowl movement or when I had an itch (a lot). instant cooling relief.
5. I bought Epsom salt and would add 2 cups to the bath tub with warm water and I would soak my whole body for 20 minutes then shower and use only Johnson hypoallergenic baby wash on body every day for a month ( relaxes you body too).
6. Take advil when was in moderate-severe pain as it is anti-inflammatory. ( basically everyday for 1 week in half)
7. Would put Triple antibiotic + pain relief ointment just on outside of anus after using Mayinglong.
8. Bought 2 pure witch hazel bottles 1 with alcohol and 1 without. Then bought those big cotton make-up pads and would alternate wiping with each witch hazel on every bowel movement ( don't get the brand medicated pads, they only contain 50% witch hazel and are more expensive)
9. This is the most awkward, but so WORTH it. I bought "anuice FDA approved device" and used it once a day for two weeks before I went too sleep and when I was done with that I would use the "Mayinglong musk" cream again. This devise is inserted in the anus and it use cryotherapy to treat the hemorrhoids. I used a better lube and would wash it after every use. Shrinks them after 8 minutes. I continued random uses when I remembered throughout the month. After two weeks didn't really need it as I was virtually cured.
10. I would take 1 white oak capsule before bed.
11.(optional) I would randomly use prep h with aloe-vera when I needed extra relief.

I continued to 1 month to make sure it was all gone although i felt 95% cured during the middle of the 2nd week. Might be longer or shorter for every individual unique circumstances.

I know it's a lot but this will CURE you as it did me, if your dedicated and stick to the tedious routine. At worst, it just suppresses you hemorrhoids for 1 year. I completely stopped doing all the above steps and haven't had any returns or flare ups. I have even passed those rock hard stools that feels like your being violated with no blood after wiping. Good luck hope this helps.

Show more
Miami , 11/30/2011

By the time I discovered this product I had tried any number of creams and ointments. While some would provide decent temporary relief from symptoms, nothing seemed to be touching the actual problem. I was at the point of resigning myself to a lifetime of…

By the time I discovered this product I had tried any number of creams and ointments. While some would provide decent temporary relief from symptoms, nothing seemed to be touching the actual problem. I was at the point of resigning myself to a lifetime of discomfort when the Anuice product arrived. As others have said, one needs to follow the instructions carefully to get maximal results and one has to be disciplined to continue using it. But it actually works and has provided substantial improvement.

I have also found the Fargelin pills[...] and the 50% witch haze cooling gels to be the best combination.[...]

Show more
Maine, USA , 11/24/2011

This works great !! Fast improvement, easy to use. The poor quality storage container is the only negative. Another simple idea that I didn't think of.

This works great !! Fast improvement, easy to use. The poor quality storage container is the only negative.

Another simple idea that I didn't think of.

Show more
Sapulpa, OK United States , 10/23/2011

The Anuice may not be a cure for hemorrhoids, but it surely helps. I have tried it for a few weeks and have gotten some shrinkage of external hemorrhoids with skin tags. The most important part is the relief from itching and burning.

Durham, North Carolina United States, 10/04/2011

I think that this is a very good product. It would be MUCH more effective if I was CONSISTENT in using it!! However, the treatment itself is very soothing and effective. Would give it 5 stars but I can't since I haven't been consistent.

Michigan , 08/19/2011

anuice product photo
$39.95 only
One complete anuice kit includes:
  • - anuice® cryotherapy device,
  • - the sanitary freezer storage container,
  • - one bottle of gel lubricant 30 ml.,
  • - instructions for use and helpful hints to avoid hemorrhoids.
Get FREE anuice kit if you purchase more than one kit
CLICK HERE to view our complete list of packages
leaf background